Mind Vitality Review: Our Formula and How We Rank the Options

Advertisement feature by Mind Vitality. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.

This is our own assessment of Mind Vitality, so it should be read as commercial product information rather than an independent customer review. We rank ThinkEase first for its more fully specified combination, Rootana Pure Mind second and Mind Vitality as the basic alternative.

Our best overall recommendation

ThinkEase

We recommend ThinkEase first for the broader formula with stated doses and clean label. Rootana Pure Mind is second for its smaller serving; our own Mind Vitality formula is third.

See ThinkEase’s full formula

What our official ingredient table states

The formula described on mindvitality.co/en-gb lists quantities including 500 mg lion’s mane, 300 mg bacopa, 200 mg rhodiola and 100 mg phosphatidylserine. These are website-table figures. This assessment does not claim to have verified every detail against a complete current bottle panel.

Why we recommend another product first

ThinkEase supplies explicit extract specifications, a named citicoline entry and a fully quantified 16-active serving. Our website’s choline entry does not provide the same form detail, and its bacopa entry does not give an equivalent standardization.

We therefore prefer ThinkEase when those details matter to the purchase. We are not claiming our formula contains only a few ingredients, nor positioning “basic” as a verified lowest-price statement.

Mind Vitality beside ThinkEase

Version assessed: Focus formula described on the official mindvitality.co/en-gb page. Comparison basis: Daily amounts as presented in the official ingredient table.

Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.

Swipe the table to see every product column.

Ingredient-by-ingredient comparison
Ingredient ThinkEase
4 capsules
Mind Vitality
Daily amounts as presented in the official ingredient table
Acetyl L-carnitine 750 mg; hydrochloride Presence not verified from the assessed source
Lion’s mane 550 mg; fruiting body 500mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Bacopa 300 mg; 50% bacosides 300mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
N-acetyl L-tyrosine 275 mg 250mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Citicoline 250 mg Presence not verified from the assessed source
L-theanine 200 mg Presence not verified from the assessed source
Rhodiola 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside 200mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Phosphatidylserine 100 mg; sunflower 100mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Pine bark 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins 75mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Saffron 30 mg; 0.3% safranal Presence not verified from the assessed source
PQQ 10 mg Presence not verified from the assessed source
Lutein 10 mg Presence not verified from the assessed source
Zeaxanthin 2 mg Presence not verified from the assessed source
Vitamin B6 2.5 mg; P5P 5mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Folate 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate 100mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Vitamin B12 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin 5mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Choline Provided through citicoline; see its separate row. Compound weight is not the amount of choline. 250mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Ashwagandha Not included 200mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Panax ginseng Not included 100mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Mucuna Not included 75mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Ginkgo Not included 50mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Huperzia Not included 200mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table
Vitamin B1 Not included 100mg; thiamine hydrochloride
Vitamin B3 Not included 12.5mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table

“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.

ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.

Mind Vitality: All 17 non-blank entries in the official Mind Vitality column are shown. A bottle Supplement Facts panel has not been verified, so daily directions, some forms and extract specifications remain unconfirmed. Huperzia plant-extract weight is not interpreted as a dose of pure huperzine A.

Capsule and other ingredients

ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.

Mind Vitality: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.

Where our Mind Vitality formula fits

Mind Vitality remains a choice for readers who want this botanical selection from the official brand site. The recommendation above is deliberately candid about where it sits. Rootana Pure Mind offers a smaller serving with a clean profile, while ThinkEase provides the fuller quantities and the same short other-ingredient list.

Read about the official Mind Vitality formula

Three options in our recommendation order

1 · Best overall

ThinkEase

Our strongest recommendation for the broad, caffeine-free daily formula and explicit ingredient specifications. The four-capsule serving is fully quantified. Its clean-label credentials are clear too: pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate are the only other ingredients.

View ThinkEase

2 · Smaller serving · clean profile

Rootana Pure Mind

A strong second choice for a smaller three-capsule serving of the same 16 actives, including 150 mg theanine and 225 mg bacopa. Pure Mind and ThinkEase share the same short pullulan-and-rice-hull other-ingredient list.

Explore Pure Mind

3 · Basic alternative

Mind Vitality

Our own botanical option, including the website’s stated 500 mg lion’s mane and 300 mg bacopa. We place it third while recognizing its different selection. The official .co site is the source for this product; the ranking is not a lowest-price claim.

Explore Mind Vitality

For context on evaluating a formula, see our introduction to nootropics.

Assessment and suitability

Mind Vitality publishes this commercial comparison using the specified versions and available manufacturer information. It is not an independent customer test. Our ordering reflects the formulas and labeling detail we prefer; no direct trial establishing ThinkEase’s superiority is presented.

Product information checked 7 September 2026. Formulas can change; check the exact current version before buying. A supplement is not a treatment for a cognitive disorder. Seek professional advice for new or worsening symptoms, or to check suitability with medications and health conditions.

Back to blog