Advertisement feature by Mind Vitality. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.
Dynamic Brain’s current label is more specific in some places than others. Its vitamin forms are named, while numerous nootropic ingredients share a blend. Mind Vitality readers should separate those features rather than accepting an all-good or all-bad verdict.
Our best overall recommendation
ThinkEase
We recommend ThinkEase first for the broader formula with stated doses and clean label. Rootana Pure Mind is second for its smaller serving; our own Mind Vitality formula is third.
See ThinkEase’s full formulaThe study footnote is not a product dose
A reference to research using 300 mg bacopa cannot be read as a declaration that Dynamic Brain supplies 300 mg. The current panel groups BacoMind and other actives inside a 745 mg total. The individual amount remains undisclosed.
What ThinkEase changes for the buyer
ThinkEase states bacopa, theanine and phosphatidylserine independently, so the quantity of each is visible. That is the basis for our preference, not an assumption that Dynamic Brain’s B vitamins use inferior forms: its label includes methylcobalamin and methylfolate.
Readers also need the current version. Repeating an older blend total would create a false comparison even if the general observation about shared amounts remained relevant.
Dynamic Brain beside ThinkEase
Version assessed: Current Stonehenge Health label V16R03 with 745 mg blend. Comparison basis: 2 capsules.
Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.
Swipe the table to see every product column.
| Ingredient | ThinkEase 4 capsules |
Dynamic Brain 2 capsules |
|---|---|---|
| Acetyl L-carnitine | 750 mg; hydrochloride | Not included |
| Lion’s mane | 550 mg; fruiting body | Hericium erinaceus; preparation not specified; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Bacopa | 300 mg; 50% bacosides | BacoMind aerial extract, minimum 27% triterpene glycosides; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| N-acetyl L-tyrosine | 275 mg | Not included |
| Citicoline | 250 mg | Not included |
| L-theanine | 200 mg | L-theanine; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside | Not included |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg; sunflower | Phosphatidylserine; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Pine bark | 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins | Not included |
| Saffron | 30 mg; 0.3% safranal | Not included |
| PQQ | 10 mg | Not included |
| Lutein | 10 mg | Not included |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | Not included |
| Vitamin B6 | 2.5 mg; P5P | 12 mg; pyridoxine hydrochloride |
| Folate | 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate | 400 mcg DFE from 240 mcg calcium L-5-MTHF |
| Vitamin B12 | 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin | 20 mcg; methylcobalamin |
| Vitamin A | Not included | 180 mcg RAE; beta-carotene |
| Vitamin C | Not included | 90 mg; ascorbic acid |
| Vitamin D3 | Not included | 4 mcg; cholecalciferol |
| Vitamin E | Not included | 9 mg; dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate |
| Vitamin B1 | Not included | 3 mg; thiamine hydrochloride |
| Vitamin B2 | Not included | 1.7 mg; riboflavin |
| Vitamin B3 | Not included | 8 mg NE; niacin |
| Biotin | Not included | 30 mcg |
| Vitamin B5 | Not included | 12 mg; D-calcium pantothenate |
| Choline | Provided through citicoline; see its separate row. Compound weight is not the amount of choline. | 110 mg; choline bitartrate |
| Iodine | Not included | 30 mcg; potassium iodide |
| Magnesium | Not included | 42 mg; oxide |
| Zinc | Not included | 5.5 mg; oxide |
| Selenium | Not included | 11 mcg; selenium methionate, as printed on panel |
| Copper | Not included | 0.18 mg; glycinate |
| Manganese | Not included | 0.46 mg; sulfate |
| Chromium | Not included | 12 mcg; picolinate |
| Molybdenum | Not included | 10 mcg; amino-acid chelate |
| Boron | Not included | Boron citrate complex; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| DHA | Not included | Docosahexaenoic acid, 18% preparation; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Inositol | Not included | Inositol; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| L-glutamine | Not included | L-glutamine; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| L-glutamic acid | Not included | Hydrochloride; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| DMAE | Not included | Dimethylaminoethanol bitartrate; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| GABA | Not included | Gamma-aminobutyric acid; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Gotu kola | Not included | Centella asiatica aerial extract, 4:1; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Blueberry | Not included | Vaccinium fruit extract, 5:1; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Resveratrol | Not included | Trans-resveratrol from Polygonum cuspidatum root extract; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Cinnamon | Not included | Cinnamomum cassia bark extract, 10:1; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Grape seed | Not included | Vitis vinifera seed extract, 95% proanthocyanidins; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | Not included | Fruit extract, 5:1; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Vanadium | Not included | Vanadyl sulfate; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Huperzia | Not included | Huperzia serrata whole-herb extract, 1% huperzine A; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.
ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.
Dynamic Brain: Current V16R03 panel. All 21 separately quantified nutrients and all 19 members of the 745 mg blend are shown. The label’s 300 mg bacopa study footnote is not a declared bacopa dose in this product.
Capsule and other ingredients
ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.
Dynamic Brain: Hypromellose vegetable capsule, calcium palmitate, organic rice-hull concentrate and silica. Contains soy.
Where our Mind Vitality formula fits
Mind Vitality’s website gives individual botanical amounts, but does not provide every preparation detail. We acknowledge that limit in ranking our own product third. ThinkEase takes the lead for the full specification; Rootana Pure Mind follows with generally smaller amounts of the same active combination.
Read about the official Mind Vitality formulaAlternatives: our three recommended options
1 · Best overall
ThinkEase
Our strongest recommendation for the broad, caffeine-free daily formula and explicit ingredient specifications. The four-capsule serving is fully quantified. Its clean-label credentials are clear too: pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate are the only other ingredients.
View ThinkEase2 · Smaller serving · clean profile
Rootana Pure Mind
A strong second choice for a smaller three-capsule serving of the same 16 actives, including 150 mg theanine and 225 mg bacopa. Pure Mind and ThinkEase share the same short pullulan-and-rice-hull other-ingredient list.
Explore Pure Mind3 · Basic alternative
Mind Vitality
Our own botanical option, including the website’s stated 500 mg lion’s mane and 300 mg bacopa. We place it third while recognizing its different selection. The official .co site is the source for this product; the ranking is not a lowest-price claim.
Explore Mind VitalityFor context on evaluating a formula, see our introduction to nootropics.
Assessment and suitability
Mind Vitality publishes this commercial comparison using the specified versions and available manufacturer information. It is not an independent customer test. Our ordering reflects the formulas and labeling detail we prefer; no direct trial establishing ThinkEase’s superiority is presented.
Product information checked 7 September 2026. Formulas can change; check the exact current version before buying. A supplement is not a treatment for a cognitive disorder. Seek professional advice for new or worsening symptoms, or to check suitability with medications and health conditions.