Advertisement feature by Mind Vitality. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.
Mind Lab Pro and Qualia Mind represent different levels of formula complexity. A useful comparison asks whether you want caffeine and how many capsules fit your day. We put ThinkEase first for its caffeine-free balance of breadth and explicit daily amounts.
Our best overall recommendation
ThinkEase
We recommend ThinkEase first for the broader formula with stated doses and clean label. Rootana Pure Mind is second for its smaller serving; our own Mind Vitality formula is third.
See ThinkEase’s full formulaA six-capsule stack is a deliberate purchase
Qualia Mind 2.0 includes 100 mg caffeine and a long active list. Mind Lab Pro’s standard serving is smaller and caffeine-free. ThinkEase does not win by being the longest label; it wins our preference by offering the combination and routine we favor.
Clinical context remains product-specific
Mind Lab Pro’s published memory research adds a reason to consider it seriously. [1] It is not a direct comparison with Qualia or ThinkEase. Likewise, an earlier Qualia formulation’s evidence should not be presented as exact testing of today’s version.
The recommendation therefore relies on stated ingredients and serving choices, not a synthetic clinical score built from unrelated papers.
Mind Lab Pro beside ThinkEase
Version assessed: MLP v4; standard two-capsule label serving. Comparison basis: 2 capsules.
Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.
Swipe the table to see every product column.
| Ingredient | ThinkEase 4 capsules |
Mind Lab Pro 2 capsules |
Qualia Mind 6 vegetarian capsules |
|---|---|---|---|
| Acetyl L-carnitine | 750 mg; hydrochloride | Not included | 500 mg; hydrochloride |
| Lion’s mane | 550 mg; fruiting body | 500 mg; mycelium and fruiting body | 125 mg; organic 8:1 extract, RealLionsMane |
| Bacopa | 300 mg; 50% bacosides | 150 mg; 24% bacosides | Not included |
| N-acetyl L-tyrosine | 275 mg | 175 mg | 250 mg |
| Citicoline | 250 mg | 250 mg; Cognizin | 50 mg; Cognizin |
| L-theanine | 200 mg | 100 mg | 200 mg |
| Rhodiola | 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside | 50 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidrosides | 370 mg; root extract, 3% rosavins and 1% salidrosides |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg; sunflower | 100 mg; sunflower | 100 mg; sunflower lecithin |
| Pine bark | 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins | 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins | Not included |
| Saffron | 30 mg; 0.3% safranal | Not included | 30 mg; stigma extract |
| PQQ | 10 mg | Not included | 10 mg; disodium salt |
| Lutein | 10 mg | Not included | 10 mg; from Lutemax Brain marigold flower extract |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | Not included | 2 mg; from Lutemax Brain marigold flower extract |
| Vitamin B6 | 2.5 mg; P5P | 2.5 mg; NutriGenesis | 2 mg; P5P |
| Folate | 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate | 100 mcg; NutriGenesis, as presented on label | 333 mcg DFE; L-5-methyltetrahydrofolate calcium |
| Vitamin B12 | 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin | 7.5 mcg; NutriGenesis | 100 mcg; methylcobalamin |
| Vitamin C | Not included | Not included | 45 mg; ascorbic acid |
| Vitamin D3 | Not included | Not included | 15 mcg (600 IU); cholecalciferol |
| Vitamin B1 | Not included | Not included | 2.5 mg; thiamine hydrochloride |
| Vitamin B2 | Not included | Not included | 2 mg; riboflavin |
| Vitamin B3 | Not included | Not included | 16 mg; niacinamide |
| Biotin | Not included | Not included | 30 mcg |
| Vitamin B5 | Not included | Not included | 5 mg; D-calcium pantothenate |
| Magnesium | Not included | Not included | 84 mg; aspartate |
| Terminalia chebula | Not included | Not included | Fruit extract, part of 300 mg Nutricog combined with Boswellia; individual amount not disclosed |
| Boswellia serrata | Not included | Not included | Gum-resin extract, part of 300 mg Nutricog combined with Terminalia; individual amount not disclosed |
| Taurine | Not included | Not included | 200 mg |
| Ginkgo | Not included | Not included | 120 mg; leaf extract, 24% glycosides |
| Alpha-GPC | Not included | Not included | 115 mg |
| Caffeine | Not included | Not included | 100 mg total from Coffeeberry whole coffee fruit, guarana seed extract and anhydrous caffeine |
| Polygala tenuifolia | Not included | Not included | 100 mg; root extract |
| Celastrus paniculatus | Not included | Not included | 90 mg; SmartSeed seed extract |
| Oroxylum indicum | Not included | Not included | 50 mg; Sabroxy bark extract |
| Boron | Not included | Not included | 3 mg; glycinate |
“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.
ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.
Mind Lab Pro: MLP v4 standard 2-capsule serving. The label also permits 4 capsules: that doubles the amounts shown and halves the number of servings per bottle. Caffeine is not included.
Qualia Mind: Qualia Mind 2.0 standard caffeinated formula: 6 capsules, 20 servings per bottle. Nutricog is 300 mg combined; its two botanical members are shown separately without assigning invented doses. Caffeine sources share the stated 100 mg caffeine total.
Capsule and other ingredients
ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.
Mind Lab Pro: Pullulan capsule and rice concentrate.
Qualia Mind: Hypromellose, rice flour, L-leucine, calcium silicate and silica.
Version assessed: Qualia Mind 2.0 standard caffeinated formula. Comparison basis: 6 vegetarian capsules.
Where our Mind Vitality formula fits
Mind Vitality provides another botanical selection for readers who want our basic alternative. Rootana Pure Mind is second for a smaller serving of the ThinkEase-style formula. Both leading products have the same clean-label approach, while ThinkEase provides the more substantial daily quantities.
Read about the official Mind Vitality formulaAlternatives: our three recommended options
1 · Best overall
ThinkEase
Our strongest recommendation for the broad, caffeine-free daily formula and explicit ingredient specifications. The four-capsule serving is fully quantified. Its clean-label credentials are clear too: pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate are the only other ingredients.
View ThinkEase2 · Smaller serving · clean profile
Rootana Pure Mind
A strong second choice for a smaller three-capsule serving of the same 16 actives, including 150 mg theanine and 225 mg bacopa. Pure Mind and ThinkEase share the same short pullulan-and-rice-hull other-ingredient list.
Explore Pure Mind3 · Basic alternative
Mind Vitality
Our own botanical option, including the website’s stated 500 mg lion’s mane and 300 mg bacopa. We place it third while recognizing its different selection. The official .co site is the source for this product; the ranking is not a lowest-price claim.
Explore Mind VitalityRead the individual assessments: Mind Lab Pro review and Qualia Mind review.
Assessment and suitability
Mind Vitality publishes this commercial comparison using the specified versions and available manufacturer information. It is not an independent customer test. Our ordering reflects the formulas and labeling detail we prefer; no direct trial establishing ThinkEase’s superiority is presented.
Product information checked 7 September 2026. Formulas can change; check the exact current version before buying. A supplement is not a treatment for a cognitive disorder. Seek professional advice for new or worsening symptoms, or to check suitability with medications and health conditions.