Advertisement feature by Mind Vitality. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.
This is our own assessment of Mind Vitality, so it should be read as commercial product information rather than an independent customer review. We rank ThinkEase first for its more fully specified combination, Rootana Pure Mind second and Mind Vitality as the basic alternative.
Our best overall recommendation
ThinkEase
We recommend ThinkEase first for the broader formula with stated doses and clean label. Rootana Pure Mind is second for its smaller serving; our own Mind Vitality formula is third.
See ThinkEase’s full formulaWhat our official ingredient table states
The formula described on mindvitality.co/en-gb lists quantities including 500 mg lion’s mane, 300 mg bacopa, 200 mg rhodiola and 100 mg phosphatidylserine. These are website-table figures. This assessment does not claim to have verified every detail against a complete current bottle panel.
Why we recommend another product first
ThinkEase supplies explicit extract specifications, a named citicoline entry and a fully quantified 16-active serving. Our website’s choline entry does not provide the same form detail, and its bacopa entry does not give an equivalent standardization.
We therefore prefer ThinkEase when those details matter to the purchase. We are not claiming our formula contains only a few ingredients, nor positioning “basic” as a verified lowest-price statement.
Mind Vitality beside ThinkEase
Version assessed: Focus formula described on the official mindvitality.co/en-gb page. Comparison basis: Daily amounts as presented in the official ingredient table.
Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.
Swipe the table to see every product column.
| Ingredient | ThinkEase 4 capsules |
Mind Vitality Daily amounts as presented in the official ingredient table |
|---|---|---|
| Acetyl L-carnitine | 750 mg; hydrochloride | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Lion’s mane | 550 mg; fruiting body | 500mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Bacopa | 300 mg; 50% bacosides | 300mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| N-acetyl L-tyrosine | 275 mg | 250mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Citicoline | 250 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| L-theanine | 200 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Rhodiola | 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside | 200mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg; sunflower | 100mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Pine bark | 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins | 75mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Saffron | 30 mg; 0.3% safranal | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| PQQ | 10 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Lutein | 10 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Vitamin B6 | 2.5 mg; P5P | 5mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Folate | 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate | 100mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Vitamin B12 | 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin | 5mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Choline | Provided through citicoline; see its separate row. Compound weight is not the amount of choline. | 250mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Ashwagandha | Not included | 200mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Panax ginseng | Not included | 100mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Mucuna | Not included | 75mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Ginkgo | Not included | 50mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Huperzia | Not included | 200mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Vitamin B1 | Not included | 100mg; thiamine hydrochloride |
| Vitamin B3 | Not included | 12.5mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.
ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.
Mind Vitality: All 17 non-blank entries in the official Mind Vitality column are shown. A bottle Supplement Facts panel has not been verified, so daily directions, some forms and extract specifications remain unconfirmed. Huperzia plant-extract weight is not interpreted as a dose of pure huperzine A.
Capsule and other ingredients
ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.
Mind Vitality: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.
Where our Mind Vitality formula fits
Mind Vitality remains a choice for readers who want this botanical selection from the official brand site. The recommendation above is deliberately candid about where it sits. Rootana Pure Mind offers a smaller serving with a clean profile, while ThinkEase provides the fuller quantities and the same short other-ingredient list.
Read about the official Mind Vitality formulaThree options in our recommendation order
1 · Best overall
ThinkEase
Our strongest recommendation for the broad, caffeine-free daily formula and explicit ingredient specifications. The four-capsule serving is fully quantified. Its clean-label credentials are clear too: pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate are the only other ingredients.
View ThinkEase2 · Smaller serving · clean profile
Rootana Pure Mind
A strong second choice for a smaller three-capsule serving of the same 16 actives, including 150 mg theanine and 225 mg bacopa. Pure Mind and ThinkEase share the same short pullulan-and-rice-hull other-ingredient list.
Explore Pure Mind3 · Basic alternative
Mind Vitality
Our own botanical option, including the website’s stated 500 mg lion’s mane and 300 mg bacopa. We place it third while recognizing its different selection. The official .co site is the source for this product; the ranking is not a lowest-price claim.
Explore Mind VitalityFor context on evaluating a formula, see our introduction to nootropics.
Assessment and suitability
Mind Vitality publishes this commercial comparison using the specified versions and available manufacturer information. It is not an independent customer test. Our ordering reflects the formulas and labeling detail we prefer; no direct trial establishing ThinkEase’s superiority is presented.
Product information checked 7 September 2026. Formulas can change; check the exact current version before buying. A supplement is not a treatment for a cognitive disorder. Seek professional advice for new or worsening symptoms, or to check suitability with medications and health conditions.