Advertisement feature by Mind Vitality. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.
Prevagen and Dynamic Brain illustrate why “more ingredients” is an incomplete recommendation. One has a very short formula; the other has many actives in a shared blend. We choose ThinkEase for a broader combination that also states its individual amounts.
Our best overall recommendation
ThinkEase
We recommend ThinkEase first for the broader formula with stated doses and clean label. Rootana Pure Mind is second for its smaller serving; our own Mind Vitality formula is third.
See ThinkEase’s full formulaDo not use an old Dynamic Brain label
The current comparison uses the 745 mg proprietary blend, not a historical total. Study footnotes do not disclose the amount of a particular ingredient inside that blend. Prevagen’s Regular Strength amounts, by contrast, are clear but limited to its short selection.
A useful middle position
ThinkEase lets the buyer inspect bacopa, theanine and phosphatidylserine individually alongside other actives. We prefer that combination of scope and disclosure. It should not be confused with a proven clinical advantage over either competitor.
We also recognize Dynamic Brain’s named vitamin forms rather than presenting ThinkEase as the only product to specify them.
Prevagen beside ThinkEase
Version assessed: Regular Strength capsules, 10 mg apoaequorin. Comparison basis: 1 capsule.
Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.
Swipe the table to see every product column.
| Ingredient | ThinkEase 4 capsules |
Prevagen 1 capsule |
Dynamic Brain 2 capsules |
|---|---|---|---|
| Acetyl L-carnitine | 750 mg; hydrochloride | Not included | Not included |
| Lion’s mane | 550 mg; fruiting body | Not included | Hericium erinaceus; preparation not specified; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Bacopa | 300 mg; 50% bacosides | Not included | BacoMind aerial extract, minimum 27% triterpene glycosides; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| N-acetyl L-tyrosine | 275 mg | Not included | Not included |
| Citicoline | 250 mg | Not included | Not included |
| L-theanine | 200 mg | Not included | L-theanine; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside | Not included | Not included |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg; sunflower | Not included | Phosphatidylserine; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Pine bark | 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins | Not included | Not included |
| Saffron | 30 mg; 0.3% safranal | Not included | Not included |
| PQQ | 10 mg | Not included | Not included |
| Lutein | 10 mg | Not included | Not included |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | Not included | Not included |
| Vitamin B6 | 2.5 mg; P5P | Not included | 12 mg; pyridoxine hydrochloride |
| Folate | 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate | Not included | 400 mcg DFE from 240 mcg calcium L-5-MTHF |
| Vitamin B12 | 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin | Not included | 20 mcg; methylcobalamin |
| Apoaequorin | Not included | 10 mg | Not included |
| Vitamin D3 | Not included | 50 mcg | 4 mcg; cholecalciferol |
| Vitamin A | Not included | Not included | 180 mcg RAE; beta-carotene |
| Vitamin C | Not included | Not included | 90 mg; ascorbic acid |
| Vitamin E | Not included | Not included | 9 mg; dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate |
| Vitamin B1 | Not included | Not included | 3 mg; thiamine hydrochloride |
| Vitamin B2 | Not included | Not included | 1.7 mg; riboflavin |
| Vitamin B3 | Not included | Not included | 8 mg NE; niacin |
| Biotin | Not included | Not included | 30 mcg |
| Vitamin B5 | Not included | Not included | 12 mg; D-calcium pantothenate |
| Choline | Provided through citicoline; see its separate row. Compound weight is not the amount of choline. | Not included | 110 mg; choline bitartrate |
| Iodine | Not included | Not included | 30 mcg; potassium iodide |
| Magnesium | Not included | Not included | 42 mg; oxide |
| Zinc | Not included | Not included | 5.5 mg; oxide |
| Selenium | Not included | Not included | 11 mcg; selenium methionate, as printed on panel |
| Copper | Not included | Not included | 0.18 mg; glycinate |
| Manganese | Not included | Not included | 0.46 mg; sulfate |
| Chromium | Not included | Not included | 12 mcg; picolinate |
| Molybdenum | Not included | Not included | 10 mcg; amino-acid chelate |
| Boron | Not included | Not included | Boron citrate complex; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| DHA | Not included | Not included | Docosahexaenoic acid, 18% preparation; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Inositol | Not included | Not included | Inositol; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| L-glutamine | Not included | Not included | L-glutamine; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| L-glutamic acid | Not included | Not included | Hydrochloride; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| DMAE | Not included | Not included | Dimethylaminoethanol bitartrate; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| GABA | Not included | Not included | Gamma-aminobutyric acid; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Gotu kola | Not included | Not included | Centella asiatica aerial extract, 4:1; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Blueberry | Not included | Not included | Vaccinium fruit extract, 5:1; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Resveratrol | Not included | Not included | Trans-resveratrol from Polygonum cuspidatum root extract; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Cinnamon | Not included | Not included | Cinnamomum cassia bark extract, 10:1; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Grape seed | Not included | Not included | Vitis vinifera seed extract, 95% proanthocyanidins; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | Not included | Not included | Fruit extract, 5:1; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Vanadium | Not included | Not included | Vanadyl sulfate; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
| Huperzia | Not included | Not included | Huperzia serrata whole-herb extract, 1% huperzine A; included in 745 mg blend, individual amount not disclosed |
“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.
ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.
Prevagen: Regular Strength capsules. Extra Strength, Professional Strength and chewables are different versions.
Dynamic Brain: Current V16R03 panel. All 21 separately quantified nutrients and all 19 members of the 745 mg blend are shown. The label’s 300 mg bacopa study footnote is not a declared bacopa dose in this product.
Capsule and other ingredients
ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.
Prevagen: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.
Dynamic Brain: Hypromellose vegetable capsule, calcium palmitate, organic rice-hull concentrate and silica. Contains soy.
Version assessed: Current Stonehenge Health label V16R03 with 745 mg blend. Comparison basis: 2 capsules.
Where our Mind Vitality formula fits
Mind Vitality’s official table offers individual botanical quantities, but not every preparation detail. That is why our own product stays third. ThinkEase leads, with Rootana Pure Mind second for a smaller serving and the same short other-ingredient profile.
Read about the official Mind Vitality formulaAlternatives: our three recommended options
1 · Best overall
ThinkEase
Our strongest recommendation for the broad, caffeine-free daily formula and explicit ingredient specifications. The four-capsule serving is fully quantified. Its clean-label credentials are clear too: pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate are the only other ingredients.
View ThinkEase2 · Smaller serving · clean profile
Rootana Pure Mind
A strong second choice for a smaller three-capsule serving of the same 16 actives, including 150 mg theanine and 225 mg bacopa. Pure Mind and ThinkEase share the same short pullulan-and-rice-hull other-ingredient list.
Explore Pure Mind3 · Basic alternative
Mind Vitality
Our own botanical option, including the website’s stated 500 mg lion’s mane and 300 mg bacopa. We place it third while recognizing its different selection. The official .co site is the source for this product; the ranking is not a lowest-price claim.
Explore Mind VitalityRead the individual assessments: Prevagen review and Dynamic Brain review.
Assessment and suitability
Mind Vitality publishes this commercial comparison using the specified versions and available manufacturer information. It is not an independent customer test. Our ordering reflects the formulas and labeling detail we prefer; no direct trial establishing ThinkEase’s superiority is presented.
Product information checked 7 September 2026. Formulas can change; check the exact current version before buying. A supplement is not a treatment for a cognitive disorder. Seek professional advice for new or worsening symptoms, or to check suitability with medications and health conditions.