RediMind Review: The Formula, the Trade-Offs and Our Pick

Advertisement feature by Mind Vitality. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.

RediMind’s compact format is easy to understand, but its individual ingredient amounts are less visible. That distinction matters more than whether a five-ingredient list sounds impressive. We favor ThinkEase’s fully quantified formula and place our own Mind Vitality product third.

Our best overall recommendation

ThinkEase

We recommend ThinkEase first for the broader formula with stated doses and clean label. Rootana Pure Mind is second for its smaller serving; our own Mind Vitality formula is third.

See ThinkEase’s full formula

The blend total sets a limit on comparison

The 350 mg total covers RediMind’s five actives together. It does not tell you the bacopa or lion’s mane serving, so matching a plant name to a study does not establish a matching dose. The product may be convenient without giving the same level of quantity detail.

Our preference is a disclosed daily combination

ThinkEase identifies 300 mg bacopa, 550 mg lion’s mane and 250 mg citicoline individually. Citicoline differs from RediMind’s alpha-GPC, so these are not identical choline ingredients in different amounts.

We would choose the formula we can inspect more fully. This is not an allegation that a proprietary blend is unsafe or ineffective; it is an explanation of which buying information we value.

RediMind beside ThinkEase

Version assessed: Current Nutreance one-capsule formula. Comparison basis: 1 vegetable capsule.

Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.

Swipe the table to see every product column.

Complete active-ingredient comparison
Ingredient ThinkEase
4 capsules
RediMind
1 vegetable capsule
Acetyl L-carnitine 750 mg; hydrochloride Not included
Lion’s mane 550 mg; fruiting body Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed
Bacopa 300 mg; 50% bacosides Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed
N-acetyl L-tyrosine 275 mg Not included
Citicoline 250 mg Not included
L-theanine 200 mg Not included
Rhodiola 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside Not included
Phosphatidylserine 100 mg; sunflower Not included
Pine bark 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins Not included
Saffron 30 mg; 0.3% safranal Not included
PQQ 10 mg Not included
Lutein 10 mg Not included
Zeaxanthin 2 mg Not included
Vitamin B6 2.5 mg; P5P Not included
Folate 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate Not included
Vitamin B12 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin Not included
Ginkgo Not included Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed
Alpha-GPC Not included 50% preparation in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed
Huperzine A Not included Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed

“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.

ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.

RediMind: One vegetable capsule. The 350 mg is the total for all five blend ingredients, not a separate dose for each.

Capsule and other ingredients

ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.

RediMind: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.

Where our Mind Vitality formula fits

Mind Vitality’s official comparison table supplies amounts for several ingredients that RediMind groups together. We still rank ThinkEase ahead because it specifies its forms and extracts more fully. Rootana Pure Mind holds second place as the smaller-serving version of that preferred active selection.

Read about the official Mind Vitality formula

Alternatives: our three recommended options

1 · Best overall

ThinkEase

Our strongest recommendation for the broad, caffeine-free daily formula and explicit ingredient specifications. The four-capsule serving is fully quantified. Its clean-label credentials are clear too: pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate are the only other ingredients.

View ThinkEase

2 · Smaller serving · clean profile

Rootana Pure Mind

A strong second choice for a smaller three-capsule serving of the same 16 actives, including 150 mg theanine and 225 mg bacopa. Pure Mind and ThinkEase share the same short pullulan-and-rice-hull other-ingredient list.

Explore Pure Mind

3 · Basic alternative

Mind Vitality

Our own botanical option, including the website’s stated 500 mg lion’s mane and 300 mg bacopa. We place it third while recognizing its different selection. The official .co site is the source for this product; the ranking is not a lowest-price claim.

Explore Mind Vitality

For context on evaluating a formula, see our introduction to nootropics.

Assessment and suitability

Mind Vitality publishes this commercial comparison using the specified versions and available manufacturer information. It is not an independent customer test. Our ordering reflects the formulas and labeling detail we prefer; no direct trial establishing ThinkEase’s superiority is presented.

Product information checked 7 September 2026. Formulas can change; check the exact current version before buying. A supplement is not a treatment for a cognitive disorder. Seek professional advice for new or worsening symptoms, or to check suitability with medications and health conditions.

Back to blog